Doctor Nik is now spreading his aesthetic magic at our clinic location in Zurich! He was born in charming Estonia and embarked on an adventure of education and experience that led him to the heart of the Swiss beauty clinic scene. He speaks German, English and Russian 🇨🇭🇬🇧🇷🇺

He completed his medical studies in Bulgaria and found himself working in one of the country's largest clinics for transplant surgery. He then packed his bags and set his sights on Germany. Here he honed his skills in visceral surgery. He became a specialist and moved into general and plastic surgery and dermatology. He then found his calling at a large clinic for aesthetic medicine, where he transformed himself into an aesthetic maestro.

His aim is to build a positive relationship with his patients and respond to their individual needs. Quality is non-negotiable and he is committed to ensuring that every procedure he performs meets the highest standards.

His thirst for knowledge has taken him to international congresses where he has been able to learn from experts from all over the world. He has been awarded numerous certifications as an expert in the use of botulinum toxin and hyaluronic acid. These certifications are not just any certifications, but come from renowned manufacturers, which underlines his commitment to the best aesthetic treatment.

Besides the world of medicine and aesthetics, Nik has a wide range of interests that reflect his passion for beauty, exploration and living life to the fullest. Whether it's photography, design, motorcycles or traveling, you can always catch him honing his skills.

There for you at our beauty clinic in Zurich. Sprachen🇨🇭🇬🇧🇷🇺

How to find us

Become part of the #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Sign up for our newsletter.

We look forward to seeing you!

Imprint

Coupon store

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Arzt Nik verbreitet seinen Ästhetik-Zauber nun an unserem Klinikstandort in Zürich! Er wurde im bezaubernden Estland geboren und begab sich auf ein Abenteuer der Ausbildung und Erfahrung, das ihn in das Herz der Schweizer Schönheitsklinikszene führte. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Russisch 🇨🇭🇬🇧🇷🇺

Er schloss sein Medizinstudium in Bulgarien ab und fand sich in einer der grössten Kliniken für Transplantationschirurgie des Landes wieder. Dann packte er seine Koffer und nahm Deutschland ins Visier. Hier verfeinerte er seine Fähigkeiten in der Viszeralchirurgie. Er wurde zum Spezialisten und bewegte sic Allgemein- und Plastischen Chirurgie und der Dermatologie. Seine Berufung fand er dann bei einer grossen Klinik für ästhetische Medizin, wo er sich in einen ästhetischen Maestro verwandelte.

Sein Ziel ist es, eine positive Beziehung zu seinen Patienten aufzubauen und auf ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse einzugehen. Qualität ist nicht verhandelbar, und er setzt sich dafür ein, dass jeder Eingriff, den er vornimmt, den höchsten Standards entspricht.

Sein Wissensdurst hat ihn zu internationalen Kongressen geführt, wo er von Experten aus aller Welt lernen konnte. Er wurde mit zahlreichen Zertifizierungen als Experte für die Anwendung von Botulinumtoxin und Hyaluronsäure ausgezeichnet. Diese Zertifizierungen sind nicht irgendeiner, sondern stammen von renommierten Herstellern, was sein Engagement für die beste ästhetische Behandlung unterstreicht.

Neben der Welt der Medizin und der Ă„sthetik hat Nik vielfältige Interessen, die seine Leidenschaft fĂĽr Schönheit, Entdeckungen und das Leben in vollen ZĂĽgen widerspiegeln. Ob Fotografie, Design, Motorräder oder Reisen – Man kann ihn immer dabei erwischen, wie er seine Fähigkeiten verbessert.

In unserer Schönheitsklinik in Zürich für dich da. Sprachen🇨🇭🇬🇧🇷🇺

So findest du uns

Werde Teil der #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Impressum

Gutscheinshop

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED