Patient Experience Advisor

Ronja

Ronja completes the French-speaking Beauty2Go team. She grew up in Lausanne, but comes from a German family, which is why she speaks both German and French. Exposure to two languages has taught her to appreciate both, leading her to a Master's degree in Literature at the University of Lausanne. She reinforces her language skills with an excellent command of English and a basic knowledge of Spanish and Korean. 

During her studies, she was particularly interested in the concept of "beauty" and its representation in literary texts. She is committed to the well-being of the clinic's visitors, whom she wants to make feel good about their bodies and give them self-confidence.

Ronja is a warm-hearted and attentive person and also puts our customers who are afraid of needles at ease. Thanks to her studies and various professional experiences in festival management, she has excellent organizational skills and efficiency. She trains figure skating in her free time.

There for you at our clinic in Lausanne

How to find us

Become part of the #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Sign up for our newsletter.

We look forward to seeing you!

Imprint

Coupon store

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Patient Experience Advisor

Ronja

Ronja verstärkt das französischsprachige Team von Beauty2Go. Sie ist in Lausanne aufgewachsen, stammt allerdings aus einer deutschen Familie, weshalb sie sowohl Deutsch als auch Französisch beherrscht. Durch den Kontakt mit zwei Sprachen hat sie gelernt, beide zu schätzen, was sie zu einem Masterabschluss in Literaturwissenschaften an der Universität Lausanne führte. Ihre sprachlichen Fähigkeiten verstärkt sie mit einem ausgezeichneten Englisch sowie Grundkenntnissen in Spanisch und Koreanisch. 

Während ihres Studiums interessierte sie sich besonders für den Begriff der „Schönheit“ und seine Darstellung in literarischen Texten. Sie setzt sich für das Wohlbefinden der Besucher der Klinik ein, denen sie ein gutes Körpergefühl und Selbstvertrauen vermitteln möchte.

Ronja ist ein warmherziger und aufmerksamer Mensch und beruhigt auch unsere Kunden, die Angst vor Nadeln haben. Dank ihres Studiums und verschiedener Berufserfahrungen im Bereich Festivalmanagement bringt sie ein ausgezeichnetes Organisationstalent und Effizienz mit. In ihrer Freizeit trainiert sie Eiskunstlauf.

In unserer Klinik in Lausanne für dich da

So findest du uns

Werde Teil der #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Impressum

Gutscheinshop

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED