Doctor Evgeny, a true connoisseur of aesthetic medicine, is moving into our Bern location. With over 20,000 treatments under his belt, he has already made a few hearts beat faster. Why will you love our experienced doctor Evgeny?

After studying medicine at the University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, he specialized directly in aesthetic medicine. He has already been injecting for several years in Germany and always takes into account the harmony of his patients' faces. In this way, he conjures up a result that radiates youthfulness, beauty and freshness.

His secret superpower: he creates natural lips with little puffiness and is a master at full-face treatments. When it comes to aesthetics, he loves to put together a customized treatment for his patients. His aim is to achieve a subtle rejuvenating effect and emphasize existing beauty.

With conviction, he can recognize the connections and challenges in the patient's face in order to implement an individualized solution proposal. He places great emphasis on a holistic view of the face.

Get a free consultation now and let your face be enchanted.

there for you in our clinic in Bern

How to find us

Become part of the #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Sign up for our newsletter.

We look forward to seeing you!

Imprint

Coupon store

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

An unserem Standort Bern zieht mit Arzt Evgeny ein wahrer Kenner der ästhetischen Medizin ein. Mit über 20.000 durchgeführten Behandlungen hat er bereits einige Herzen höher schlagen lassen. Warum du unseren erfahrenen Arzt Evgeny lieben wirst?

Nach seinem Medizinstudium an der Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg hat er sich direkt in der ästhetischen Medizin spezialisiert. Er hat bereits einige Jahre in Deutschland unterspritzt und berücksichtigt dabei immer die Harmonie des Gesichts seiner Patienten. So zaubert er genau ein Ergebnis, das Jugendlichkeit, Schönheit und Frische ausstrahlt.

Seine geheime Superpower: Er kreiert natürliche Lippen mit wenig Schwellung und ist ein Meister in der Full-Face-Behandlung. An der Ästhetik liebt er es, eine massgeschneiderte Behandlung für seinen Patienten zusammenzustellen. Dabei möchte er einen subtilen Verjüngungseffekt erreichen und die bereits vorhandene Schönheit betonen.

Mit Überzeugung kann er die Zusammenhänge und Herausforderungen im Gesicht des Patienten erkennen, um einen individualisierten Lösungsvorschlag umzusetzen. Er setzt ein grosses Augenmerk auf eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung des Gesichts.

Lasse dich jetzt kostenlos beraten und dein Gesicht verzaubern.

in unserer Klinik in Bern für dich da

So findest du uns

Werde Teil der #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Impressum

Gutscheinshop

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED