Patient Experience Team Lead

Biljana

We are proud to welcome Biljana as the new face at our clinic in Basel. Biljana brings a wealth of experience from a variety of areas, from her front desk role in dermatology to retail, where she honed her skills in customer service and administrative tasks.

Biljana is known for her extremely quick grasp of things and her ability to quickly take on responsibility and work independently. Her structured way of working makes her the ideal person to coordinate the day-to-day running of our clinic, from scheduling appointments to patient care. She is particularly passionate about providing the best possible patient experience - whether that's through empathetic appointments or a warm welcome to our clinic.

In addition to her professional expertise, Biljana is also multilingual, with fluency in Serbian, German and English and a basic knowledge of French. Her open manner makes her a valuable link for our international patients and the team.

Biljana's hobbies such as sports and cooking reflect her dynamic and healthy lifestyle, which she enjoys sharing with others. With her proactive and helping nature, she is more than the good soul at the front desk; she is an asset to our team, bringing warmth and understanding to everyone in our clinic.

There for you at our location in Basel

How to find us

Become part of the #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Sign up for our newsletter.

We look forward to seeing you!

Imprint

Coupon store

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Patient Experience Teamlead

Biljana

Wir sind stolz darauf, Biljana als neues Gesicht in unserer Klinik in Basel zu begrüßen. Biljana bringt eine reiche Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Bereichen mit, von ihrer Rolle am Front Desk in der Dermatologie bis hin zum Detailhandel, wo sie ihre Fähigkeiten in Kundenbetreuung und administrativen Aufgaben perfektioniert hat.

Biljana ist bekannt für ihre extrem schnelle Auffassungsgabe und ihre Fähigkeit, schnell Verantwortung zu übernehmen und selbstständig zu arbeiten. Ihre strukturierte Arbeitsweise macht sie zur idealen Besetzung für die Koordination des täglichen Betriebs in unserer Klinik, von der Terminplanung bis zur Patientenbetreuung. Ihr liegt es besonders am Herzen, den Patienten eine bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten – egal, ob bei einer einfühlsamen Terminvergabe oder durch eine herzliche Begrüssung in unserer Klinik.

Neben ihrer beruflichen Kompetenz ist Biljana auch multilingual, mit fließenden Sprachkenntnissen in Serbisch, Deutsch und Englisch sowie Grundkenntnissen in Französisch. Ihre offene Art machen sie zu einem wertvollen Bindeglied für unsere internationalen Patienten und das Team.

Biljanas Hobbys wie Sport und Kochen spiegeln ihren dynamischen und gesunden Lebensstil wider, den sie gerne mit anderen teilt. Mit ihrer proaktiven und helfenden Art ist sie mehr als die gute Seele am Front Desk; sie ist eine Bereicherung für unser Team, die jedem in unserer Klinik Wärme und Verständnis entgegenbringt.

An unserem Standort in Basel für dich da

So findest du uns

Werde Teil der #b2gfamily

Keep in Touch

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Impressum

Gutscheinshop

©BEAUTY2GO 2023 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED